onze vermelding op www.keurmerk.info

DVD Muziek

<< Vorige - Volgende >>

DVD Yes Symphonic Live

Muziek DVD Yes i.s.m. European festifal orchestra

Artikelcode: EAN 5036369809195

DVD Yes Symphonic Live

1. Overture
2. Close To The Edge: (I) The Solid Time Of Change (II) Total Mass Retain (III) I Get Up I Get Down (Iv) Seasons Of Man
3. Long Distance Runaround
4. Don't Go
5. In The Presence Of: (I) Deeper (II) Death Of Ego (III) True Beginner (Iv) Turn Around And Remember
6. The Gates Of Delirium
7. Steve Howe Guitar Solo
8. Starship Trooper: (I) Life Seeker (II) Disillusion (III) Würm
9. Magnification
10. And You And I: (I) Cord Of Life (II) Eclipse (III) The Preacher The Teacher (IV) Apocalypse
11. Ritual (Nous Sommes Du Soleil)
12. I've Seen All Good People: (I) Your Move (II) All Good People
13. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
14. Roundabout.
Line Up:
Jon Anderson (vocals)
Steve Howe (guitars)
Chris Squire (bass)
Alan White (drums)
Accompanied by the European Festival Orchestra conducted by Wilhelm Keitel.

euro 9.63